Nasionale Bestuur
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Cobus Joubert President 082 443 7798 jmjouber@gmail.com
Jannie Hesselink Vise-president / Beskermheer van Reëls 082 964 9916 jannie@hkattorneys.co.za
Dennie Taljaardt Voorsitter / Internasionale jag 082 440 1852 dennietaljaardt@gmail.com
Corne Taljaard Vise-voorsitter / Opleiding 083 377 4555 tallies1.ct@gmail.com
Melani Breedt Sekretaris / Ledesake 081 852 3010 sportjagkantoor@gmail.com
Riaan Hartslief Nasionale Geweerjag Organiseerder 082 443 6657 riaan.hartslief@gmail.com
Martin Nel Nasionale Boogjag Organiseerder 082 881 8498 martin.nel2014@gmail.com
Carel de Villiers Nasionale Baansport Organiseerder 072 123 2177 nambewan@gmail.com
Paul Finch Nasionale Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 078 800 2756 targetmastersa@gmail.com
Johan Martin Regsbeampte 083 391 8180 johanmartin@legallyarmed.co.za
Ivan Smith Webmeester 072 282 7992 ivans@nedbank.co.za
Hannes Willemse Tesourier 082 809 7006 hannes.willemse@aramex.com
Elke de Witt Bemarking / Skakeling en Ontwikkeling / Mediabeampte 083 561 6517 elked7@gmail.com
       
Provinsiale Bestuur FS
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
AJ Kruger Voorsitter 0825600190 aj.k@raubex.com
Johan Martin Vise-voorsitter 0833918180 johanmartin@legallyarmed.co.za
Rozanne Myburgh Sekretaresse 0836427237 myburgh.rozanne@gmail.com
Hermien Bredenhann Tesourier 0768411728 hermienbredenhann@gmail.com
Diaan Myburgh Baansport Organiseerder 0844700800 myburgh.diaan@gmail.com
Kobus Rossouw Geweerjag Organiseerder 0827886951 kobusr@mjvn.co.za
Frans Lubbe Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 0789377296 frans@neigroup.co.za
  Boogjag Organiseerder  
Elke de Wit Media 0835616517 elked7@gmail.com
Marthie Kemp Opleiding 0735040741 kempmarthie@gmail.com
Charles Pretoruis Haelgeweer Baansport 0823913682 charles@mayfairgearbox.co.za
Gary Millar Voorsitter Bethlehem klub 0823759320 millerlowbeds@gmail.com
       
       
Provinsiale Bestuur GP
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Lianda Smith Voorsitter 082 948 2126 lalie18@hotmail.co.za
Johan de Jager Vise-voorsitter 083 271 0010 johan@gjdgroup.co.za
Riana Turck Sekretaresse 083 938 5130 welma@onebox.co.za
Riaan Viljoen Tesourier 082 828 0396 riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
Jannie Hesselink Opleidingsbeampte 082 964 9916 jannie@hkattorneys.co.za
Gerda de Jager Media beampte 083 414 8591 gerdadj07@gmail.com
Eddie Kinnear Baansport Organiseerder 082 821 0420 eddiekinnear9@gmail.com
Ivan Smith Geweerjag Organiseerder 072 282 7992 ivans@nedbank.co.za
Nick van Wyk Haelgeweerjag organiseerder 072 481 7536 jhbsales3@expandasign.net
Gerhard Dent Boogjag Organiseerder 078 459 5662 gerhard.dent@alert.co.za
Francois Griesel Bemarking 082 779 5194 francois@sbpt.co.za
André Cloete Klerasie 072 195 7632 andrec@wilec.co.za
Riaan Cilliers Oosrand Voorsitter 073 157 7544 riaanciliers1970@live.com
Jannie Hesselink Wesrand Voorsitter 082 964 9916 jannie@hkattorneys.co.za
Riaan Viljoen Pretoria Voorsitter 082 828 0396 riaanviljoen303@gmail.com
       
Provinsiale Bestuur KZN
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Willie Labuschagne Voorsitter 083 765 3501 drwlab@bunduoutdoor.co.za
Jack Steenkamp Vise-voorsitter 082 805 3930 helen.steenkamp@gmail.com
Belinda Prinsloo Sekretaresse 061 739 6895 belindaprinsloo52@gmail.com
  Tesourier    
Daan Kotze Baansport Organiseerder 083 500 5701 kotzedan@yahoo.com
Quentin van Tonder Geweerjag Organiseerder 083 635 1943 quentin@vrypet.co.za
Pieter Coetzee Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 082 333 1193  
  Boogjag Organiseerder    
Willie Labuschagne Media 083 765 3501 drwlab@bunduoutdoor.co.za
Johann Fick Opleiding 076 899 8527 jfick@magnistrucks.com
Renier Prinsloo Addisionele Lede 072 478 3440 raprinsloo@icloud.com
Louis van Wyk Addisionele Lede 082 493 1215 louis.van.wyk@sandvik.com
Sanet van Wyk Addisionele Lede 082 721 1712 ngkerkk@kznatal.co.za
George Snyman Addisionele Lede 082 331 1080 gsnyman@kv3.co.za
Johann Fick Tak Kaptein 076 899 8527 jfick@magnistrucks.com
       
Provinsiale Bestuur MPH
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Fanie Potgieter Voorsitter 084 444 5157 fanie.potgieter@angloamerican.com
Herman De Klerk Vise-voorsitter 082 902 7347 hermandk@liviero.com
Mari Pansegrouw Sekretaresse 082 922 1380 Jgp@absamail.co.za
Charmain Potgieter Tesourier / Media 084 408 8887 charmain.potgieter@gmail.com
Margaret Botha Geweerjag Organiseerder 073 643 6089 margaretbotha35@yahoo.com
Mike Van Zyl Boogjag Organiseerder 083 459 1952 design@zodia.co.za
Gerhard Potgieter Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 082 773 3648 gerhard6713@icloud.com
Nico Coetzee Baansport Organiseerder / Opleiding 082 332 6934 nicocoetzee9512@gmail.com
       
Provinsiale Bestuur MPL
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Nico Human Voorsitter 083 285 5679 nico.human@eskom.co.za
Pieter Wessels Vise-voorsitter 082 852 9976 pwessels@wesselsattorneys.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt Sekretaresse 082 412 4499 ddpromo@netactive.co.za
Daleen Taljaardt Tesourier 082 412 4499 ddpromo@netactive.co.za
Gerrie Roets Baansport Organiseerder 083 318 2394 quathquan@gmail.com
Johan de Kock Geweerjag Organiseerder 082 562 8598 jdekock@buscor.co.za
Fourie Pretorius Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 082 494 5392 fouriep@unionm.co.za
Desmond Hoffman Boogjag Organiseerder 082 828 5311 maltesepaving@gmail.com
Rika Human Media 083 644 4414 rikahuman@mailbox.co.za
Corne Taljaardt Opleiding 083 377 4555 tallies1.ct@gmail.com
Gerhardt de Bruin Addisionele Lede 084 510 5892 gerhard@n-ct.co.za
Faans van Zyl   082 803 5013 vzylf@eskom.co.za
Leon van Lingen   082 338 0366 VLingeL@eskom.co.za
Louis Rautenbach   082 451 2760 louis@thatchersbt.co.za
Faf Theron   082 468 5001 fisiofaf@gmail.com
       
Provinsiale Bestuur NP
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Jannie van Wyk Voorsitter 083 609 3961 Jannie.VanWyk@gijima.com
Samuel Meyer Vise-voorsitter 082 669 2545 MeyerS@eskom.co.za
Hannes Willemse Sekretaresse 082 809 7006 hannes.willemse@aramex.com
Hannes Willemse Tesourier 082 809 7006 hannes.willemse@aramex.com
Christo Pretorius Baansport Organiseerder 083 376 8324 christo.pretorius@sita.co.za
Paul Grobler Geweerjag Organiseerder 079 978 4912 GroblePe@eskom.co.za
Morne Snelling Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 083 253 5235 snellim@gmail.com
Johan van Wyk Boogjag Organiseerder 076 330 9499 johanvanwyk@limpopo.za.net
Lorraine Adendorff Media 083 450 4407 lorraine@royalauto.co.za
Christo Pretorius Opleiding 083 376 8324 christo.pretorius@sita.co.za
Jakes Jacobs Addisionele Lede 082 446 6020 mjjacobs13@gmail.com
Pieter J.v. Rensburg Addisionele Lede 082 906 8594 bosveldhuide@telkomsa.net
Rika van Zyl Addisionele Lede 082 339 6860 rikavzyl@icloud.com
Org van Zyl Addisionele Lede 082 556 6647 orgvzyl@me.com
Juan du Bruyn Addisionele Lede 082 562 4228 JuanB@globalroofs.co.za
       
Provinsiale Bestuur NW
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Herman Niemand Voorsitter 083 290 2508 phniemand@nashuaisp.co.za
Paul Finch Vise-voorsitter 078 800 2756 targetmastersa@gmail.com
Antoinette Naude Sekretaresse 079 969 7345 phniemand@nashuaisp.co.za
Eugen Eulizt Tesourier 072 453 9513 egeulitz@gmail.com
Fanie Naude Baansport Organiseerder 082 721 7812 phniemand@nashuaisp.co.za
Leon Coetzee Geweerjag Organiseerder 083 228 7437 lcoetzee@lazercom.co.za
Johan Snyman Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 082 971 1785 phniemand@nashuaisp.co.za
Kobus Robbertze Boogjag Organiseerder 083 576 7969 krobbertze@webmail.co.za
Kobus Cordier Media 084 392 1370 kobus@bopprint.co.za
Elize Coetzee Bemarking 082 699 8220 elize@bethlehemmail.co.za
Riaan Botes Opleiding 082 445 0341 riaan@legadimacivils.co.za
Antoinette Naude Baanopsigter 079 969 7345 phniemand@nashuaisp.co.za
Martin de Klerk Addisionele Lede 083 269 9014 mdeklerk@telkomsa.net
Marilyn Botes Addisionele Lede 072 735 6269 info@legadimacivils.co.za
Manie Pretorius Addisionele Lede 083 884 5947 manie@bossenginering.co.za
Piet Behr Addisionele Lede 082 961 6737 piet.behr@supergrp.com
Kubus Nel Addisionele Lede 082 881 8498 martin.nel2014@gmail.com
Francois Wilbers Addisionele Lede 072 516 1104 francoiswilbers@yahoo.com
Braam van der Vyver Addisionele Lede 082 807 3178 braamvyver@gmail.com
       
Provinsiale Bestuur SWD
       
Naam & Van Portefeulje Tel. nr. E-pos adres
Willie Delport Voorsitter 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Vise-voorsitter 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Sekretaresse 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Tesourier 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Baansport Organiseerder 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Geweerjag Organiseerder 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Haelgeweerjag Organiseerder 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Boogjag Organiseerder 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Media 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com
Willie Delport Opleiding 082 441 5953 williejdelport@gmail.com

For the most Ethical Hunting and Sport Competitions
Dedicated Hunter Accreditation with SAPS – 1300017
Dedicated Sport Shooting Accreditation with SAPS – 1300097
Professional Hunting Federation Accreditation with SAPS – A6006888
Affiliated Member of Safari Club International National Rifle Association

Alphabetical order… for Organizational order click here…

Carel de Villiers
Cobus Joubert
Corne Taljaardt
Dennie Taljaardt
Dr. WD Labuschagne
Elke De Witt
Hannes Willemse
Herman Niemand
Jannie Hesselink
Melanie Breedt
Tewie Wessels